NATO came into force from 1949. USA, Canada, France, Briton, Belgium, Denmark, Greek, Ice Land, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Turkey, Germany, Spain are the member nations of North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO). The head quarters of NATO is at Brussels of Belgium. The members are promised to give military support to others if any of the member country is attacked.

Leave a Comment