The European Union is the Political and Economic Association of countries in the Continent of Europe. Till 1993 it was known as European Community. Europeon Union came into force from November 1, 1993. The head quarters of European Union is at Brussels. EU includes 15 counties. 12 of the EU countries uses a common new currency ‘Euro’. The counties Briton, Sweden, Denmark does not accepted ‘Euro’.

Leave a Comment