ASEAN established in 1967 august 8. Jakarta of Indonesia is the head quarters of ASEAN. The first ASEAN meeting held at Bali of Indonesia. ASEAN includes Indonesia, Cambodia, Malaysia, Philippines, Myanmar, Brunei, Laos, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam. India and South Korea were the dialogue partners of ASEAN. Recently India signed contract with ASEAN.

Leave a Comment